Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Star Pain & Spine

Gonzalo Gonzales, DO

Pain Management Specialist & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Plano, TX & Frisco, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Gonzalo Gonzales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gonzalo Gonzales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Gonzales is an outstanding doctor. He cares about his patients. He offers pain reducing procedures and is always willing to suggest other methods of pain reduction if needed. He takes ample time to listen to his patients and their requests for further options for reducing pain. it is obvious that he truly cares about his patients' and their pain needs. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales to anyone is suffering from chronic pain.
Lakiecia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
He listens to you and gets to the core of the problem. The entire staff is amazing!!!!!
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Gonzales came highly recommended and I feel fortunate to have been able to see him as quickly as I did. He and his staff are kind, professional, and caring. I would definitely recommend him.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Always is always friendly, helpful and professional!
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr G saved my life almost 8 years ago, if it wasn’t for him, I would not be able to live a somewhat normal life! His staff is outstanding & Dr G is very compassionate, genuine & honest. I know he always has my health & well-being in mind.
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Wonderful doctor and awesome and greatly appreciated nurses!!!☺
Patricia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
was expecting a face to face but it turned out to be a phone call. very disappointing
Serina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Gonzales is a very helpful dr I am happy and feeling a lot better after what has been done. Thank you
Christa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gonzales for several years. He is very friendly as well as all of his staff. I’m very pleased with his service. Now that my mom lives with me, she is a pleased patient as well.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Nurses and doctor very friendly! You don’t have to sit around in office all day long. They get you in and out quickly and deal with all your needs. I’ve never had so much as a vague problem. Would recommend highly
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr.Gonzales is the best !
Thomas M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr Gonzales for almost a year. The care and service experience have been phenomenal.
Joni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Gonzales is the absolute best Doctor. He has helped me tremendously with my back and neck issues. He always is kind and has so much compassion. Everything he has recommended to do has always worked and helped my pain. He is the best in my opinion!! His staff is also wonderful. Very sweet and very helpful and always very friendly.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez for 6 years and highly recommend him.
Nanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I've been seeing Dr. Gonzales for years. He's a great doctor with excellent bed sized manner. The staff is very friendly!
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
I absolutely recommend him. I feel very comfortable with him. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes a lot time answering questions.
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Gonzales is an excellent Dr. His bed side manor, availability, and willingness to go above and beyond for his patients is evident in his interactions. Love having him as my Dr.
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
In 2016, I was crushed by a 18 wheeler, I've seen doctor after doctor but i finally found someone that listened to me, spent time with me as a patient. Dr. Gonzalas has fixed issues were others have failed, he is very knowledgeable in what he does and has kept my pain at bay so I can attempt to have a normal life. I highly recommend him and wouldn't see anyone else.
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Iam 68 yrs old, i have seen a number of Dr"s. I don"t remember ever seeing a Dr more caring and compassion. Dr Gonzales , abilities as a Dr, are so wonderful. Thank You Dr., Gonzales for all your continuing help for me. Thank you to your wonderful Staff as well. God Bless All !!!
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Gonzales is very professional as well as helpful.