Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Star Pain & Spine

Gonzalo Gonzales, DO

Pain Management Specialist & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Plano, TX & Frisco, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Gonzalo Gonzales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gonzalo Gonzales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serina A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Gonzales is a very helpful dr I am happy and feeling a lot better after what has been done. Thank you
Christa A.
Submitted 06/24/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gonzales for several years. He is very friendly as well as all of his staff. I’m very pleased with his service. Now that my mom lives with me, she is a pleased patient as well.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Nurses and doctor very friendly! You don’t have to sit around in office all day long. They get you in and out quickly and deal with all your needs. I’ve never had so much as a vague problem. Would recommend highly
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr.Gonzales is the best !
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr Gonzales for almost a year. The care and service experience have been phenomenal.
Joni L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Gonzales is the absolute best Doctor. He has helped me tremendously with my back and neck issues. He always is kind and has so much compassion. Everything he has recommended to do has always worked and helped my pain. He is the best in my opinion!! His staff is also wonderful. Very sweet and very helpful and always very friendly.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gonzalez for 6 years and highly recommend him.
Nanette K.
Submitted 06/10/20
I've been seeing Dr. Gonzales for years. He's a great doctor with excellent bed sized manner. The staff is very friendly!
Kim L.
Submitted 06/09/20
I absolutely recommend him. I feel very comfortable with him. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes a lot time answering questions.
Tracy R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Gonzales is an excellent Dr. His bed side manor, availability, and willingness to go above and beyond for his patients is evident in his interactions. Love having him as my Dr.
Alex P.
Submitted 06/09/20
In 2016, I was crushed by a 18 wheeler, I've seen doctor after doctor but i finally found someone that listened to me, spent time with me as a patient. Dr. Gonzalas has fixed issues were others have failed, he is very knowledgeable in what he does and has kept my pain at bay so I can attempt to have a normal life. I highly recommend him and wouldn't see anyone else.
Doris W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Iam 68 yrs old, i have seen a number of Dr"s. I don"t remember ever seeing a Dr more caring and compassion. Dr Gonzales , abilities as a Dr, are so wonderful. Thank You Dr., Gonzales for all your continuing help for me. Thank you to your wonderful Staff as well. God Bless All !!!
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Gonzales is very professional as well as helpful.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/04/20
I could not be more pleased with Dr. Gonzales patient care, attention to detail and bedside manner in making sure he is addressing my pain management issues. I have been seeing Dr Gonzales for over 6 years for dealing with post surgical back pain and resulting issues.
Troy F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent as always
Allen F.
Submitted 06/03/20
I have been seeing Dr.Gonzales for 4or 5 years. He cares about his patience. He has good care of Easing up my pain In my back. I would refer him to anyone who has pain and surgery will not help.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Gonzales is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever met. He has helped me through some of the toughest times in my life dealing with constant pain. Thanks for listening Doc!
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/03/20
I felt safe with all there precautions.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have been seeing Dr. Gonzales for 4 years for post surgical spine and SI joint pain management following major spinal fusion (performed elsewhere). Dr Gonzales always fully explains the injection procedure and spends time to make sure the patient understands and is satisfied with the treatment plan, options and results. Very caring doctor.
Rita F.
Submitted 03/12/19
He’s a caring Dr. took time to explain things to me