Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Clinic Pain & Spine

Gonzalo Gonzales, DO

Pain Management Specialist & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Plano, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Gonzalo Gonzales always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gonzalo Gonzales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 11/01/18
He was very attentive and took his time.
Kim J.
Submitted 08/25/18
Informative and options given
Kayla M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Answered all my questions and gave me many options for treatment!
Francine C.
Submitted 08/15/18
He is a caring dedicated Doctor. The questions he asked, above and beyond any other when it comes to finding out why your there so he could find a way to fix it. I have only been to see him once and had my a shot today. He is the Doc. for me.
Lori S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr Gonzalez was great. I had my first visit with him on 8/8/18. I was impressed with his thorough exam and his suggestions for treatment. His staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with chronic pain and/or a diagnosis that causes severe pain.
Corina M.
Submitted 07/18/18
I have been a patient of Dr Gonzales for many years. I absolutely recommend Dr Gonzales he is very passionate to my medical needs, and he has a wonderful staff.
Rochelle F.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr.Gonzales is always attentive, actually listens to my concerns and is willing to go the extra mile to address those concerns. I trust his decisions and am willing to defer to his expertise when it's not readily clear in my mind in which direction to proceed for long term acute issues I've unfortunately had to deal with.
Tamara P.
Submitted 07/13/18
I actually look forward to seeing Dr Gonzales. He is willing to answer all of my endless questions and still smile. The perfect combination of professional and friendly.
Allen F.
Submitted 07/12/18
I always have had a good experience, using Dr.Gonzales.
April B.
Submitted 07/10/18
He has been helping me since day one, in anyway he could.. I had been having a pounding headache for months and he got me the releaf that i needed and wanted.. Thank you Doctor Gonzales
Matty S.
Submitted 07/08/18
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are extremely professional and experienced. There treatments are exceptionally done with incredible expertise. Dr. Gonzales pain management techniques are very helpful to my care.
Monica E.
Submitted 07/08/18
Dr. Gonzales, is a great & wonderful doctor! I'm thankful and blessed, I finally found a "Pain Management" doctor, who listens and takes care of me. He never rushes you out. Trust me, I've seen 3 other pain management doctors, before Dr. Gonzales. Thankful, he's finally the one, I will stay with. His staff, Donna, Brittney & Kelse are great! They understand, that his patients are not your common cold or flu patients. They know, we live in CHRONIC PAIN! We are not always easy to deal with. We are always greeted with a sweet and kind smile. When I walk in his office, I feel like I'm in a safe haven, because they understand and they get you!! They also listen to his patients. Especially, when a lot of people won't bother or don't want to deal with you and your pain. His staff goes above and beyond their job duties. I highly recommend, Dr. Gonzales as a great physician! ** Dr. Gonzales, take care of your staff. Have lunch catered every quarter or 6 months. They are so deserving. It only takes 1 rude staff member to loose a few patients. My hats off to you, Dr. Gonzales for finding a great staff and for your continued care for all your patients.
D. Joseph S.
Submitted 06/28/18
After 18 yrs. with a pain management group.,much closer to my home, I found myself in a place, that I was searching for a fresh new outlook in my overall, pain relief journey, and care. My Gen. Practitioner ( that I've trusted, for over 25 yrs.) and myself, were on a search for an individual that we could trust, wholeheartedly. He had heard of Dr. Gonzales, through another patient, and so my search ended. I believe, that God truly does guide us, in a direction, He feels is best for us. I never question his intention! I am elated, in every aspect of the care, that I have now, entrusted Dr. Gonzales with! His expertise, his gentle, bedside manner, his knowledge of my extremely difficult situation, the whole staff, and the kindness I am shown, it's all unsurpassed... In today's society, it's extremely difficult to find a Doctor, that is open-minded to your own condition. Dr. Gonzales treats all his patients, individually. He works with me, on a day by day basis, and it is SO appreciated! As I said, I know who's had my back, from the beginning, and now, I have added one more....Dr. G!!! My heartfelt gratitude, and appreciation, for your amazing care.....
Cindy J.
Submitted 06/11/18
After many years of chronic neck, spine, and back pain, I was desperate for relief and a precise diagnosis of my condition. Dr. Gonzales was recommended to me by a provider that I trust. For me, he has been an answer to my prayers, and he is graciously guiding me through the process of applying his superlative knowledge of my specific needs. From his bedside manners, to his use of the combination of medication and procedures, to his excellent staff, I now have relief from the debilitating pain, and true hope for a higher level of functionality. I have trusted him with my life, and he has proven to be trustworthy and skilled at his practices. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gonzales and his excellent, caring staff. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/25/18
Thorough, professional, friendly!